Police Department

IMG_0268

35 Market Square
South Paris, ME 04281
Phone: 207-743-7448
Fax: 207-743-0549


Police Department Personnel


Position Name Contact
Chief of Police Michael B. Dailey mdailey@parismaine.org
Detective Joseph Correia Jcorreia@parismaine.org
Administrative Assistant Shirley Johnson policeadmin@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Raymond Paar Rpaar@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Nicholas Gilbert Ngilbert@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Michelle Legare Mlegare@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Daniel Hastings Dhastings@parismaine.org
School Resource Officer Officer Timothy Holland Tholland@parismaine.org
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Harry Sims Contact
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Lawrence Winson Contact
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer James Labbe Contact
Reserve Patrol Officer
Animal Control Officer Robert Larrabe Contact