Police Department

IMG_0268

 

35 Market Square
South Paris, ME 04281
Phone: 207-743-7448
Fax: 207-743-0549

Chief of Police
Hartley H. Mowatt Jr
policechief@parismaine.org   

Detective Sergeant
Michael B. Dailey

mdailey@parismaine.org

OR

detective@parismaine.org

Administrative Assistant
Shirley Johnson
policeadmin@parismaine.org  

Patrol Officers

Officer Raymond Paar-

Rpaar@parismaine.org

Officer Bill Cook-

Wcook@parismaine.org

Officer Nick Gilbert-

Ngilbert@parismaine.org

Officer Gino Valeriani-

Gvaleriani@parismaine.org

School Resource Officer

                                       Reserve Patrol Officers

                                         Officer William Grover-

                                     Wgrover@parismaine.org

                                        Officer Todd Hussey-

                                     Thussey@parismaine.org

                                        Officer Lawrence Winson-

                                     Lwinson@parismaine.org

                                       Officer Harry Sims

                                       Officer Alan Coffin

_________________________________________________________

                                      Animal Control Officer

                                            Robert Larrabee