Police Department

IMG_0268

35 Market Square
South Paris, ME 04281
Phone: 207-743-7448
Fax: 207-743-0549


Police Department Personnel


Position Name Contact
Chief of Police Hartley H. Mowatt Jr policechief@parismaine.org
Detective Sergeant Michael B. Dailey mdailey@parismaine.org
detective@parismaine.org
Administrative Assistant Shirley Johnson policeadmin@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Raymond Paar Rpaar@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Bill Cook Wcook@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Nick Gilbert Ngilbert@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Gino Valeriani Gvaleriani@parismaine.org
School Resource Officer Officer Timothy Holland contact
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer William Grover- Wgrover@parismaine.org
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Todd Hussey Thussey@parismaine.org
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Lawrence Winson Lwinson@parismaine.org
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Harry Sims Contact
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Alan Coffin Contact
Animal Control Officer Robert Larrabe Contact