Police Department

IMG_0268

35 Market Square
South Paris, ME 04281
Phone: 207-743-7448
Fax: 207-743-0549


Police Department Personnel


Position Name Contact
Chief of Police Hartley H. Mowatt Jr policechief@parismaine.org
Detective Sergeant Michael B. Dailey mdailey@parismaine.org
detective@parismaine.org
Administrative Assistant Shirley Johnson policeadmin@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Raymond Paar Rpaar@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Nicholas Gilbert Ngilbert@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Michelle Legare Mlegare@parismaine.org
Patrol Officer Officer Joesph Correia Jcorreia@parismaine.org
School Resource Officer Officer Timothy Holland contact
Reserve Patrol Officer
Reserve Patrol Officer
Reserve Patrol Officer
Reserve Patrol Officer Officer Harry Sims Contact
Animal Control Officer Robert Larrabe Contact